Not A Second Time

Publié le par olivier

Chansons 400x400

Titre : Not A Second Time

Ecrit par : J. Lennon / P. McCartney

Première publication : Sur l'album Clues (1980)

Paroles :

You know you made me cry
I see no use in wondering why
I cried for you
And now you've changed your mind
I see no reason to change mine
My cry is through

You're giving me the same old line
I'm wondering why
You hurt me then you're back again
No no no, not a second time

You say you spoke too soon
And now you want to change your tune
Well I do too
You want to try again
I got no reason to pretend
I ain't your fool

You're giving me the same old line
I'm wondering why
You hurt me then you're back again
No no no, not a second time

Not a second time, not a second time
Not a second time, not a second time...

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article