Superstar Concert Series

Publié le par olivier


Titre : Superstar Concert Series : The Ultimate Radio Concerts

Date de publication : 1987 (US)

Label : Westwood One 

Type : Album promo


Morceaux :

1. Discipline Of Love (live)

2. Communication (live)

3. Every Kinda People (live)

4. Dance For Me (live)

5. Too Good To Be True (live)

6. What's It Take? (live)

7. I Didn't Mean To Turn You On (live)

8. Stupid Cupid (live)

9. Shoot The Moon (live)

10. Pride (live)

11. Johnny And Mary (live)

12. Some Like It Hot (live)

13. Hyperactive (live)

14. Bad Case Of Loving You (Doctor, Doctor) (live)

15. You Are In My System (live)

16. Planet Of Women (live)

17. New Day Rising (live)

18. Jealous (live)

19. Flesh Wound (live)

20. Addicted To Love (live)